Current Board of Directors:

President: Ann Dulhanty, Ontario
Vice-President: Lynda Williams, British Columbia
Secretary-Treasurer: Diane Walton, Alberta
Member-at-Large: Robert Runte, Alberta
Member-at-Large: Peter Halasz, Ontario

Past Presidents:

Peter Halasz
Steve Stanton
Edward Willett
Colleen Anderson
Derryl Murphy
Candas Jane Dorsey
Mark Shainblum
Hugh Spencer
Jean-Louis Trudel
Karl Schroeder

Lifetime Memberships:

Phyllis Gotlieb
Spider Robinson
Élisabeth Vonarburg
Dave Duncan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>